We are a game studio that
focuses on gameplay above all else

Wilhelm Nylund

CEO, Game designer, Artist, Programmer
Wilhelm@Landfall.se

 

Petter Henriksson

Guy
Petter@Landfall.se, @thepethen

 

14914938_1295074920532149_344351010_n.jpg

Johan Lund

Doctor 3D, Church Specialist
Lund@Landfall.se, Portfolio

 

14872614_1295078493865125_829663897_n.png

Kristian Brodal

Coffee to Code Converter
Brodal@Landfall.se@kristianbrodal

 

Philip Örum Westre

Lead Programmer
Philip@Landfall.se

 

14937020_1298113116894996_1935467229_n.png

Karl Flodin

Lead Guitarist, Audio Director, Composer,
Sound Designer, Recording Engineer,
Triangle Player, Level 20 Bard,
Nuclear Proliferation Advocate.
Karl@Landfall.se, @actually_karl

 

Pontus Ullbors

Concept Artist
Pontus@Landfall.se, Instagram

 

Hanna Fogelberg

Community manager and peasant handler
Hanna@landfall.se, @thebirdmountain