TEAM

wilhelm.jpg

Wilhelm Nylund

CEO, Game designer, Programmer

@wilnyl
wilhelm@landfall.se

phil.jpg

Philip Westre

CTO


philip@landfall.se

Chicken.jpg

Petter Henriksson

Guy

@thepethen
petter@landfall.se

karl.jpg

Karl Flodin

Lead Guitarist, Audio Director, Composer,
Sound Designer, Recording Engineer,
Triangle Player, Level 20 Bard,
Nuclear Proliferation Advocate.

@actually_karl

karl@landfall.se

 
DJCG-PEXUAE985N.jpg

Hanna Fogelberg

Community manager, Peasant handler, CCO when talking to suits

@thebirdmountain
hanna@landfall.se

 
madde.jpg

Madde Holmen

Grownup/office manager


madde@landfall.se

maxhemsida.jpg

MAX RUNELINd

Game designer, Wilhelms right hand man

max@landfall.se

pontus.png

Pontus Ullbors

World builder

Instagram
pontus@landfall.se

 
DSC_0043 (1).jpg

Kristian Brodal

Coffee to Code Converter

@kristianbrodal
brodal@landfall.se

 
sanna2.jpg

Sanna Berg

Egg

@yaym_
sanna@landfall.se

lund.jpg

Johan Lund

Doctor 3D, Church Specialist

Portfolio

lund@landfall.se

 
ladda ned.jpg

David Norberg

Bubbles, programmer

@norbergdavid

david@landfall.se

 
sadboi.jpg

Zorro Svärdendahl

Resident fencer

@BestZorro
zorro@landfall.se